OUR STAFF

Ed Heisler

co-Executive Director

ed@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 108

 

JESSE GEARY

director of development

jesse@meanaspeacemakers.org

218-340-5216

Noelle Volin

Don't Buy It Project Training & Technical Assistance Director

noelle@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 113

 

Natasha Lancour

Girls GROUP Coordinator

natasha@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 114

 

Serrano robinson

boys GROUP Coordinator

serrano@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 103

 

NATE KESTI

Restorative Justice & Diversion

nate@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 107

SEAN ELMQUIST

BEST Party Model coordinator

sean@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 110

SARAH CURTISS

co-executive Director

sarahcurtiss@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 109

 

David Mattson

Director of finance & operations

davem@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 104

 

SEAN HAYES

Community Outreach coordinator

seanhayes@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 111

  

Kaprice Brown

Restorative Justice Program Coordinator

kaprice@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 115

Chris Godsey

DVRC Program Coordinator

chris@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 106

 

Ashley kohne

DVRC Volunteer & CIrcles Coordinator

ashley@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 105

 

will McGraw

youth Facilitator

will@menaspeacemakers.org

218-727-1939 ext 112